Monday Night Football Schedule

The 2015 NFL Monday Night Football schedule

Week 1, September 14

Philadelphia Eagles at Atlanta Falcons, 7:10 p.m. ET

Minnesota Vikings at San Francisco 49ers, 10:20 p.m. ET

Week 2 September 21

New York Jets at Indianapolis Colts

Week 3 September 28

Kansas City Chiefs at Green Bay Packers

Week 4 October 5

Detroit Lions at Seattle Seahawks

Week 5 October 12

Pittsburgh Steelers at San Diego Chargers

Week 6 October 19

New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles

Week 7 October 26

Baltimore Ravens at Arizona Cardinals

Week 8 November 2

Indianapolis Colts at Carolina Panthers

Week 9 November 9

Chicago Bears at San Diego Chargers

Week 10 November 16

Houston Texans at Cincinnati Bengals

Week 11 November 23

Buffalo Bills at New England Patriots

Week 12 November 30

Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns

Week 13 December 7

Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins

Week 14 December 14

New York Giants at Miami Dolphins

Week 15 December 21

Detroit Lions at New Orleans Saints

Week 16 December 28

Cincinnati Bengals at Denver Broncos

Sports Betting Picks | NFL Odds | NFL Picks | Betting Tips | Jon Price | Contact Us
This content is only suitable for ages 18+. Please gamble responsibly and never wager more than your personal limit. For help with gambling addiction or finding a treatment facility visit The American Addiction Center
Play responsibly